For My Friend’s Car – Mixtape 02

Key words: Hip Hop, Rap, Bashment, Grime, Dubstep, DnB, Vocal

[Recorded June 2016 / Approx. 45mins]

01. All The Way Up (Mr. Collipark Remix) – Fat Joe & Remy Ma ft. French Montana
02. Tap In (Inst) – AD & Sorry Jaynari…
03. Tap In – AD & Sorry Jaynari ft. E-40 & Nef The Pharaoh
04. Mi Bredrin (Version) – Origin One ft. Parly B
05. At dem – Mungo’s Hi Fi ft. YT
06. Gu-Wop (Inst) – The Prodeuces ft. Fastlane James & Big Vell
07. Juicy Patty – Terror Danjah ft. Jamakabi
08. Horror Show Style – Flowdan
09. House & Pop – President T ft. Jme
10. Gone Clear – Bugzy Malone
11. Turnt – Joe Grind
12. Floating Feeling (prod. Trashbat) – Ill Chill ft. Sarah Zad
13. Judgement (prod. Trashbat) – Ill Chill
14. Soundboy Prayer (Radikal Guru Remix) – Tour De Force
15. String Up The Sound – Dubamine ft. Brother Culture
16. Locked In – Newham Generals
17. Cookie Cutter (Crises Remix) – Jessica Agombar ft. Mercston

Download link will be available soon!

Mailing list subscription:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s